CPA or Cost per Acquisition

The amount of money spent on acquiring one new lead or customer per campaign. This campaign may be confined to one channel or across multiple media channels. It includes not just the cost of advertising but also developing and creating the campaign. For example, if a campaign spend was $1000 and it resulted in 20 conversions, the cost per acquisition is $50 ($1000/20).

"*" indicates required fields

Got Questions?

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Don’t Take Chances. Take Charge.

Schedule a FREE Website Performance Audit Today!

"*" indicates required fields

How is your website monetized?
How is your website monetized?*