ROAS or Return on Ad Spend

The ratio of revenue generated to advertising costs. If you spend $10,000 on advertising and generate $40,000 in revenue, your ROAS is 4:1 or 400% ($40k/$10K). ROAS does not take into account other costs associated with the ad spend. See ROI for an additional metric.

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How is your website monetized?
How is your website monetized?*